Day 13: Thursday, February 20

STRENGTH:

We are working on form in these sets. Keep weight low and concentrate on all of our cues:

3 sets of 8 reps of Front Squats
Met-Con WOD:

25 KB Swings
20 Front Squats 95/55
20 Box Jumps
15 Power Cleans 95/55
15 Box Jumps
10 Squat Cleans 95/55
10 Box Jumps
25 KB Swings
FINISHER:

20 OHS with PVC
15 OHS with 45/35/15

the workout today was fun. tiring, but fun. I not very good at getting the proper firms right, but I’m getting better. I worked with Anika again today and she’s good at teaching me how to do the things I’m not sure how to do. I had the most trouble with the front squats because it hurt my collar bone so I didn’t feel I was doing it right, so I’m gonna focus on working on those. looking forward to tomorrow’s work out!

Leave a Reply

