Day 15: Monday, February 24.

TESTING:

take 15 minutes to establish a 1 rep Max Bench Press
perform as many full range Push Ups as you can in a row
after a few minutes of rest, perform as many full range Air Squats as possible in 1 minute
Met-Con WOD:

Perform the following at a reasonable pace
You go, partner goes )you do 15 DL; partner does 15 DL; and so forth
Suggested weight 95/55
3 Rounds for time:
15 Deadlifts
12 Hang Power Cleans
9 Front Squats
6 Push Press

Started our Fitness Testing today! Turns out I’m weaker than I thought but working to improve ALOT come the final fitness testing at the end of the semester! I benched 65lbs did 40 air squats in a minuet and did 10 push ups. I wish I had more time to try everything again and see if I could improve it but I also wanted to compete the work out at least once, which I did. 🙂 Looking forward to do some more maxes tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

