Day 16: Tuesday, February 25

Testing:

spend 15 minutes establishing a Clean Max
2 minutes rest
perform the 1 minute Sit Up test
2 minutes rest
perform the 1 minute Box Jump test
3 minutes rest
Met-Con WOD: this is a lite version of our adult class from last night

Complete as many reps as possible in 8 minutes of:

400 meter Row/Ski Erg

10 Box Jumps

15 Toes-to-Bar or Hollow Rocks

20 Shoulder to Overhead (65/35)

25 Kettlebell Swings

30 Double Unders or 90 Singles

FINISHER:

4 band-resisted high knee runs in hallway with partner
hand walk moving plank (feet are on a towel)

today’s work out was really hard, particularly the toes-bar/ hollow rocks. I didn’t complete the work out in 8 minuets unfortunately I only got to kettle balls so it took me just a bit over ten minuets to do the whole thing and I didn’t have time to do the band resulted runs but I did try the towel plank IT WAS SO HARD! but I did it 🙂 as for the testing, I cleaned ten pounds more than I benched and I did 25 box jumps in a minuet and 32 sit ups. can’t wait for tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

