Day 21: Tuesday, March 4 2014

TESTING:

spend 15 minutes establishing a 1 rep max Front Squat
rest for 5 to 10 minutes
perform “Fran”
Modified Fran:

21 Thrusters 65/45
21 Pull Ups
15 Thrusters
15 Pull Ups
9 Thrusters
9 Pull Ups

Opposies I forgot to blog yesterday! sorry! we did front squat maxes and our number was supposed to be roughly 80% of what we can back squat, so for me it should have been about 65lbs, but I actually did 95lbs which is ten pounds more than my back squat so I think I need to work on my form and redo my back squat max, because clearly there’s room for improvement. We also did the “Fran” work out and was it ever tiring. The Fran work out took me about 12minuets, so not bad! 👍

Leave a Reply

