Day 22: Wednesday, March 5 2014

Testing:
“Grace” 30 Clean and Jerks 105/65.

Met-Con WOD:
EMOM for as long as possible:

8 deadlifts (135/95)
8 box jumps
8 pushups

Today’s work out was rough on the shoulders but I got her done in a solid 3:48! I only used 55lbs though because my clean max was 65lbs. I also did the 2min bike test and burned 8 calories and only went 50m :/ it was really hard. In the time I had left I was able
to compete three rounds of the additional work out. Looking forward to our last day of maxs tomorrow! And Cindy! 😳

Leave a Reply

