Day 24: Thursday, March 6

FINAL TESTING DAY!

Cindy:
5 pull ups
10 push ups
15 air squats
as many rounds in 20 minuets

Today was our last day of testing and we did Cindy! But let me tell you I owned that bitch! I managed a solid 13 rounds which is not bad. I don’t know how I’m gonna improve on that come the end of the semester but my goal is at least 15. Cindy was hard but I did enjoy pushing myself and forcing myself to never stop and just keep going. That being said if I ever meet someone named Cindy, we cat be friends.

Leave a Reply

