Day 27: Wednesday, March 19

STRENGTH:

3 sets of 5 reps of Back Squats @ 75%, 80% and 85% of your Training Max
Met-Con WOD:

10 Front squats @ 60% of Front Squat Max
10 Floor Wipers
2 sprints in the hallway
8 Front Squats
10 Hollow Rocks
do 2 sets of stairs
6 Front Squats
10 Deadbugs with KB press
2 sprints in the hallway
4 Front Squats
10 GHD Sit Ups
2 laps of the hallway
2 Front Squats
10 V-Ups
2 sprints in the hallway
FINISHER:

attempt to do a few cartwheels (I will demo)
Fun class today! We did front squats, Ali and I worked together again because it was easy for me to do my 15reps first because her starting set (75%) was my finishing set (85%). I finished the whole workout I just had to do my last two sprints at the beginning of msip and I even did a couple of cartwheels for the first time in like five years! Looking forward to finding out what training were starting tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

