Day 32: Wednesday, March 26

STRENGTH:
3 sets of 3 reps of Squats
Met-Con WOD:

15 Minute Ladder AMRAP

At 5:00 and 10:00 you must stop what you are doing and run an inner loop lap

Rx 95M/55W

1 Deadlift
1 Power Clean
1 Front Squat
2 Deadlifts
2 Power Cleans
2 Front Squats
3 Deadlifts
3 Power Cleans
3 Front Squats
and so forth until the time limit is up!
FINISHER:

Wall Walks or Handstand Push Ups or Handstand Holds
Heavy Ass Farmer’s Carry length of inner hallway and back

I chose to do back squats for the training and will continue to work on that for the rest of the semester. I surprisingly really liked the work out today! don’t get me wrong it was so hard and so tiring and my shoulders kill! but it involved easy skills and my OCD helped me out because it would bother me so much not to end on and even, full set before the laps. I finished 6 rounds in the first five minuets, two in the next and then two more in last five minuets for a total of TEN ROUNDS! GO ME! looking forward to tomorrow!
r

Leave a Reply

