Day 33: Thursday, March 27

STRENGTH:

3 sets of 3 Strict Shoulder Press @ 80%, 85% and 90%
Met-Con WOD:

BODYWEIGHT “FIGHT GONE BAD”:

1 minute at each station
no rest between stations
1 minute rest between rounds
Air Squats

Hand Release Push Ups

Strict Pull Ups

Sit to Stand

Burpees

this was an absolute BRUTAL work out! the sit to stand things wet so hard! I have enough trouble getting myself up when I can use my hands! but it was the had release push ups that really got me! Everytime Id get to the ground if just want to stay there and take a weeee nap; but don’t worry I didn’t hehe. I didn’t really get tired doing the pull ups until the last round though which made me happy because then maybe I’m getting stronger and I’ll be able to do one real pull up by the end of the semester! can’t wait to see what’s in store for tomorrow! see ya then!

Leave a Reply

