Day 36: Tuesday, April 1

STRENGTH:

5, 3, 1 reps of Cleans @ 85%, 90% and 95%
Met-Con WOD:

Workout 14.5

21-18-15-12-9-6-3 reps for time of:
95-lb. thrusters
Burpees

this was a pretty funny April fools you pulled on us Dickie…just kidding it was AWFUL! I could really have use a nap after this one! I did 14.5 at 45lbs and finished in just less than 30min (29:32) i separated each set in to smaller sets (21 in to three sets of seven) and took small rests in between each of those (sipping water or spitting in the garbage-can because I wanted to puke 😒) it took more time but made it easier so I didn’t have to take long breaks in between each round! The work out made me feel great afterwards and made my face beat beat red! I went straight in to the work out though and totally forgot about the cleans! Oopsies 😁 so sorry about that! can’t wait to see what’s in store tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

