Day 42: Wednesday, April 8

STRENGTH:

3 sets of 5 reps @ 65%, 75% and 85% of Cleans
3 sets of 5 reps @ 65%, 75% and 85% of Squats
Met-Con WOD:

1 minute of Pull Ups
2 minutes of Push Ups
3 minutes of Air Squats
4 minutes of KB Swings
3 minutes of Air Squats
2 Minutes of Push Ups
1 minute of Pull ups

Sorry I haven’t blogged in a while just could find the time!😁 Yesterday’s test were fun I got better results than I expected and it was fun! as for today I’m starting to think my back squat max is wrong because the strength part for them was really easy today! if I can find time after school one day I’m gonna try again and see if I can get any higher. I liked the work out today but I would have liked to have maybe a minuet break In between but then it probably wouldn’t have been as effective! when I started out I got 20 pull ups, 25 push ups, 90 air squats, 83 swings, 87 air squats, 18 push ups and 20 pull ups SEE YOU FIRST THING TOMORROW!

Leave a Reply

