Day 43: Thursday, April 10

STRENGTH:

3 sets of 5 reps of Strict Shoulder Press @ 65%, 75% and 85%
Met-Con WOD:

Work with a partner for 20 minutes:

From 0:00 – 5:00

5 Burpees
4 Front Squats 95/65 (you could do Push Press)
From 5:01 – 10:00

5 Burpees
3 Hang Power Cleans 95/65
From 10:01 – 15:00

5 Burpees
4 Front Squats 95/65 (you could do Push Press)
From 15:01 – 20:00

5 Burpees
3 Hang Power Cleans
Finisher:

10 Weighted Dead Bugs
20 Hollow Rocks
20 Knees to Elbows

I actually really enjoyed today’s work out! you know me I just live burpees! and it left me feeling so fresh afterwards! I had enough time to do the strength and the finisher! none of the finisher really gave me much trouble except for the hollow rocks. 😁 they were hard I don’t even think I did one right. I guess I’ll have to work on those! can’t wait for tomorrow’s work out thanks for the picture PS!

Leave a Reply

