Day 50: Wednesday, April 23

STRENGTH:

3 sets of 3 reps of Bench Press @ 80%, 85% and 90% plus 5 pounds
3 sets of Cleans @ 80%, 85% and 90% plus 5 pounds
Met-Con WOD:

20 Sumo Deadlift HighPulls 75/55
1 loop of halls
20 Burpees
1 loop of halls
20 Push Press 75/55
1 loop of halls
20 Pull Ups
1 loop of halls
20 KB Swings
1 loop of halls
20 Wall Ball
1 loop of halls
20 Thrusters 75/55
1 loop of halls
20 Zercher Squats 75/55
1 loop of halls

today’s work out was very tiring especially since I haven’t worked out in so long! between the long weekend and track I’ve been missing out! but it still left me feeling fresh as a daisy! the walk balls we’re probably the hardest because I’m not very good at them so they took the longest, but thrusters always kill me. I finished the work out in 25:14 and my goal was 30:00 so go me! we also got our cross fit clothes today which was a bonus! I’m lovin the sweater tshirt! super comfy! looking forward to workin’ hard first thing tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

