Day 57: Friday, May 2

STRENGTH:

5, 3, 1 reps of Deadlifts @ 85%, 90% and 95% (plus 5 pounds on all 3 sets)
Met-Con WOD:

1 lap of outside of school

then 21-15-9 of:

Front Squats 95/65
KB Swings
then:

15 Pull Ups
15 Sit Up Get Ups
then:

21-15-9 of:

Push Press 95/65
Pendlay Rows 95/65
then:

1 lap of the outside of the school
FINISHER:

TBD

Today’s work out made me work up a sweat holly! I didn’t time myself because I wanted to focus on form.I struggled with the pendlay rows at first but once you helped me I was good to go! they were by far the hardest, but I didn’t need to lower the weight at all. I’m glad I have the weekend to rest from those dead lifts though!

Leave a Reply

