Day 83: Wednesday, June 11

Testing Items:
establish a 1 rep Max Squat
perform as many Burpees in a minute as possible
we only have 40 minutes due to MOGA Madness

for back squat today I went up to 135 from 85 (50 pound increase wow!) and for front squat I went up to 115 from 95 (20 pound increase, not as high but I’m still really happy with it) I also got 27 burpees in one minuet, I never did that test the first week so I’m not sure how much I improved. Can’t wait for tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

