Day 85: Friday, June 13

TESTING ITEMS:

establish a Deadlift 1 rep Max
perform as many dips as you can in a row
complete row/ski erg/Airdyne test that you have not already completed
Met-Con WOD:

21-15-9 of the following for time:

Deadlifts @ 65% of your new Max
Pull Ups

so I didn’t get my goal lift 😦 my goal was to get at least 200 pounds by the end of the semester and I the best I could do was 195 which is still 30 pounds heavier than my first max. Im really gonna work to get that 200 though.

Leave a Reply

